Nicole Kidman, Mark Ruffalo Among Indie Spirit Presenters

Tim Rooke/Rex USA

updated 02/14/2011 AT 4:00 PM ET

originally published 02/14/2011 AT 3:15 PM ET

Nominated actors Nicole Kidman and Mark Ruffalo are among presenters at the Feb. 26 Film Independent Spirit Awards.

Other presenters include the show’s 2008 host Rainn Wilson and fellow actor Diego Luna.

The ceremony, hosted by Joel McHale, will air on IFC at 10 p.m. ET.


From Our Partners